Cephalid Inkshrouder




Home > Card Games > Magic the Gathering > Single Cards > Judgement

Cephalid Inkshrouder

Discard a card: Cephalid Inkshrouder gains shroud until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn. (A creature with shroud can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Product Code  
Brand Magic the Gathering 
Option  
Availability Out of stock
Please register or login and use the "Add to Favourites" button. You will then be notified when this product is in stock again.
Our Price $0.50 Another currency? 
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • PayPal
  • Afterpay
  • ZipPay
  • Humm




Product Reviews

Be the first to review this product!