Lost in Thought




Home > Card Games > Magic the Gathering > Single Cards > Judgement

Lost in Thought

Enchant creature Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated. Its controller may exile three cards from their graveyard for that player to ignore this effect until end of turn.

Product Code  
Brand Magic the Gathering 
Option  
Availability Store: In Stock
Warehouse: In Stock

Our Price $0.20 Another currency? 
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • PayPal
  • Afterpay
  • ZipPay
  • Humm




Product Reviews

Be the first to review this product!